You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Recipes] My Plentiful Garden Weed is Replenishing My Skin and Nourishing My Body...

Oh wow!! Love this. Ive been thinking of alternatives for a moisteuizer too and LOVE how the challenges push me to think along those lines. I ABSOLUTELY cannot believe it is snowing ALREADY. Is there any Steemian further north than you? And pesto... I think you and me are pesto queens of Steemit! Heres mine... kale lemon andbasiland pepita. I should do the chickweed one! Oh by the way... I cant help it so nettle slap me if I am annoying.. but ENAMOURED is one of my fave words... 😂😘

20191026_180631.jpg

Sort:  

M-m-m! I must try your kale, lemon basil pepita pesto for I still have a clump of kale growing under some row cover (I'll check to see if it is still alive or if the frost got it!)
Totally appreciate your love of words and language and I will correct my spelling error, thanks!

He he, what a horrible spelling Nazi I am!!! Sorry! xx Still can't believe you have frost already.

And 6 inches of snow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64