You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flavonoids.

in #naturalmedicine4 years ago

An excellent and informative post about flavonoids :)

I'm currently on a restrictive diet but I can see I'm getting my fair share of these essential nutrients because leafy greens and celery are a big part of my food routine.

Also, I see you mentioned milk thistle and silymarin. It's great to see so much knowledge of these medicinal herbs proliferating here on steem. I'm currently taking milk thistle suppliments with loads of green salads in my diet for the Vitamin E... to help try and heal a liver problem.

thanks for sharing your knowledge blessed-girl :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much. :)
You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.90
ETH 3783.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54