Back after 2 years! Recovered my pass!

My password was on Gmail! The only reason I am back here. Don't be like me! Make a tattoo with your pass better ;)

Madre mia, I was searching my steemit pass everywhere and it was right here! After a long, long silence, here I post again. The purplemoon maybe it became bluemoon after all this years, but still.

password2.jpg

Thought to check it out to see if any of my old virtual friends are still here or if they got somehow lost in the "real" space. This is not a real post, will come back to this later on! This is just a call to see if somebody is still alive and if there are still some communities around.

What happened on Steemit in the last couple of years? Did I miss much? I just noticed that now is Tron. Tron what!? Need to do my research.

Actually, I have lost my password. All my passwords for most of my cryptocodes. After installing Authy to double secure my wallets and etc etc. And I secured them so well, that they got lost and I can not enter anymore into my accounts.

Do you remember that old advice? The first ever advice? NEVER STORE your pass on your email? Actually, I didn't listen to it and because of my negligence, I am back. It was right there on my Gmail :)) With even the title Steemit. Well, for many it might sound stupid. And it is, but actually, it saved my account.

Thought to say hello. And to hear the echoes. And then go on from there. Anyhow, is 2 o clock in my world over here! And I just remembered that my first ever ever time when I got into steemit was fullmoon!!! That's why I choose my username. And now is fullmoon again. Or it was, now 97% going down!

More non-sense later, if there will be any listeners of course :))

Sort:  

I like that, it sounds like me! ;) haven't been here for two years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97