You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treating Auto Immune Conditions - Part 1 - Diet plays a Major Role

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I love stevia, I've always have it whenever I see it in hotel restaurants or coffee shops.

I should buy one soon. It taste a lot more like sugar than Splenda. Although it's quite costly to buy it where am from but I guess anything about health is worth buying, right?

Though am concerned about different brands of stevia, I've seen some local ones and I am not sure which one is purely made from plants. I have to look up the company that makes it.

Thank you for this article, am learning more about health.

I hope you had a wonderful holidays!

Xo,
Gil

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, in the substitutes also it is required to do your studies and then go for it, the market for organic food is also diluted these days so one needs to be careful in picking up the brands.
Thank you and wish you a wonderful year ahead :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33