You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Love Affair With Nettles...

When I was a teenager growing up in Poland I started having problems with my knees. They were painful, I could not stay in the same position for a long time. Even driving a car became a problem. I've heard that smacking your knees with stinging nettles could help. So I did it. Yes, it was a little painful but I did it any time I was able to get ahold of wild nettles. Each time my knees got hot and red. Low and behold, my knee problems were gone to never come back:))

Sort:  

Happy to hear. I had heard that too. I think when it brings all the heat to that part the body goes into overdrive to clear it up. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67