You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling @tribesteemup and @naturalmedicine Practitioners - Let's Network!

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

Hello there! Even though I do not practice @naturalmedicine, except for my children:)) I've always been drawn to it, even as a teenager which was a while ago;) Three years ago, I decided to create a website that would spread the ideas of holistic/organic/natural lifestyle. I'm growing slowly but surely and enjoying it tremendously! Glad I found you here. Will stay in touch!
LOGO FOR YOUTUBE.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. Your website looks great. I'll have a proper look at it later. :)

Sorry about that huge logo in my comment! I edited it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96