You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Healthy Teeth

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

Thanks for all of the good info and clearing up that one point.

When my gums started to be a concern a few years back, I started swishing a teaspoon of Smart Colloidal Silver around in my mouth between my teeth for several minutes after brushing. Its a natural full spectrum anti-microbial that kills bacteria, virus and fungus. My dentist was quite pleased at the next visit and has been since. Once when a sore throat was trying to start (possibly strep) I also gargled with the SCS and eliminated the pain in about a day. SCS is real colloidal silver, unlike the large majority of products masquerading as such. To be sure you get real colloidal silver check out http://smartcolloidal.com/RealColloidalSilver.html

This is only sharing of my personal practices for information purposes. The FDA has not approved colloidal silver as a cure, treatment or preventing and therefore I cant recommend it as such.

Cheers

Sort:  

Oh yes, thanks for adding this. I've used it that way for toothaches or dealing with gum damage. (I had this crazy dentist ... another story though, still considering a part II for this article 'cause I left out a lot). From my own independent healing work I have found that colloidal silver is an especially good remedy for delicate tissue repair, like with eyes and lungs. I used it with pneumonia for just this purpose. I bet it is a very good anti burn remedy too. Thanks for commenting.

Yep. Be sure to check out http://smartcolloidal.com/RealColloidalSilver.html to be sure of using a good product. Also, if you email me at [email protected] a pdf usage sheet can be provided. Glad to help. Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74