You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Natural Medicine Story

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

Thank-you Thank-you @mountainjewel for sharing your story and letting us get to know you! I'm afraid as I was reading your healing journey I had to do it with a box of tissue for it bought up my story of healing from a car accident which left me paralysed and the steps I had to take to transition from my former life, pre-accident to my new life post accident. Your courage has given me the strength to tell my story and reveal some of my out there ways of healing. Bless you and may you be well and happy on the path you have taken!

Sort:  

Mmm thank you for your note @porters. It's very affirming and indeed it is partly my intention in sharing so fully to encourage others to do so. I look forward to hearing your story if you ever feel like sharing it! Much love and thanks again!

We'd love to hear your story, @porters.

Will be writing it soon.

hear hear!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88