You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real dark experience of meditation That's why I won't do this again. ( Entry for contest at @naturalmedicine)

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Have you ever considered having a teacher for meditation?
My experience of meditation were quite different than yours and the benefits I have gained through the practice of meditation have made a marked difference in my life (for the positive)!
It was Vippassana meditation that I took a course in and continue to practice daily in.
We do have group meditations in the Natural Meditation discord server with @bewithbreath leading the meditation.

I cordially invite you to Mindful Life community in the @naturalmedicine server here. We run group meditations and support each other as we grow through conscious awareness. With much love!

MindfulLife.gif Discord 🧘About

Sort:  

Thanks @porters! I have seen your book on YouTube. It was awesome.
Yes, meditation surely helped me also. But perhaps what I experienced was one step beyond what is available commonly.
Majority of us are doing meditation and sitting in a position. And for sure, one will get mental peace and other positive benefit but going beyond what happened with me requires greatest masters of Himalayan.
Yeah, I have a mentor too! Well my specialty is natural medicine also.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83