You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ensuring My Girls Get All The Nutrients They Need - Making My Own Seed Mix And Chocolate Balls , Yum

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I use a similar mix but put it in a smoothie with blueberries, moringa powder, pumpkin seeds and cacao nibs ground with some stevia to sweeten it. M-m-m! I use my sesame seed in my salad dressing and I had never heard of eating the linseed - I always think of it as linseed oil for rubbing into wood carvings and such. I'll have to check them out! And yes! always good to have a natural sweet treat!
Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

oh your mix sounds delicious, I would like to try that. Linseed is full of omegas and also makes a great egg re-placer in cakes, you mill it and add water and leave it to sit for 10 minutes works really well xxx

Awesome! Thanks for the tip - always good to know what you can use for an egg replacer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01