You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listening To The Wind

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Wonderful challenge! Just what I need to up my game on being more conscious of the waste that I am producing, what it is I'm throwing in the garbage. I want to cut down on our wastes but sometimes old habits die hard!
For this contest I will be conscious of everything I throw into the garbage with thoughts of if it is necessary to have that waste or can something be done to remove it from being put in the trash.
Thanks for sharing this bit of natural medicine to help bring about change!

Sort:  

My pleasure!!

Upcycling. Amazing!!! This is a really important change, and I love that you're choosing to do something that "ups your game"... Remember to drop the link for the post you make here so I can read it!
😉🙏🏽☯️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67