You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Really is Worth a Mint to Me...

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

The chocolate mint comes from the peppermint plant which I read is actually a mixture of spearmint and watermint. I'm not sure where the strawberry mint comes from.
Most of the variations will not come true from seed and have to be propagated with cuttings or divisions. Mint is very easy to propagate this way and if folks live in Canada i would gladly share a piece of my mint with them.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I've been to Canada only once, but I have fond memories of that visit to Tobermory, a quaint village on Lake Huron. I went there for an advanced scuba course. It's still the clearest water I've ever been in, thirty-some years later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87