You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Sisters, and Homemade Medicine: Healing Balms

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Lovely @riverflows! It's hard to imagine that you were rejected, for I see you as such an amazing person and I love your free flowing spirit and all about you as I get to know you here on Steem and in our discord communities! I'm so happy to have had that chance to get to know you!
So glad that a healing occurred in your relationship with your sister and that you are becoming closer to her! Family is important and I know, I sure value my relationship with my sister!
Thanks for that wonderful Cracked Heal Balm recipe! I'm sure your sister was touched by your kindness too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66900.39
ETH 3114.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77