You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NATURAL SELECTION - episode 1 13/10/18

Hey @naturalmedicine. Please, be sure to give me a loud whistle when you have Tommy Chong & Joe Rogan as guests in your next shows my friend. Because I really really wouldn't want to miss that show. }:)

Looking forward for those programs mate. I know you can do it!! 💪 👌

Sort:  

Oh we were better than that he he xx maybe you can make next week!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @riverflows :)

Oh yeah dear. I can realize that clearly. I loved the Tai Chi talk so far. I didn't finish listening the entire podcast yet, but I will.

Yep! looking forward to see if I can make it live in the chatroom next week!

Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53