You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Essential Oil as perfume alternatives ~ Natural Medicine and Ecotrain Unite: The Alternative Consumer Challenge

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Hi @missdeli, this post was nominated to my latest upvote giveaway by @gabrielatravels. I host this weekly series to support good but undervalued posts created on the Steem blockchain. I really enjoyed reading this top quality post and it was my pleasure to give it a full upvote. Keep up the great work :)

Sort:  

Thank you both @phortun and @gabrielatravels!! Love your nickname @phortun!! Also, thanks for the help. You make such a good job helping others. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure, as I said :) And funny you said you like my nickname, a lot of people here cannot even spell it correctly :D

Well, for me it makes sense. Maybe I'm wrong or it has another meaning. But I spell it "fortun" aka "fortune" meaning wealth. Maybe you wanted to say that you feel fortunate lucky guy? I'm I talking non sense in here? Maybe you can clear this up for me :d now I'm curious.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good interpretation :) Plus is also has something to do with my real name ;) You would be surprised how often people mangle this name though. "@photorun" is the most common misspelled version btw :D

Aaa got it!! Photorun is far away from phortun. But did I spell it run then, 'fortun' or I do it wrong myself?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it means "fortun" indeed and the "ph" are my real name initials ;)

Thanks fot letting me now! :d

Posted using Partiko Android

A most deserved support! :D

Thank you Gabriela!! :>

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48