You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing My Children Naturally- Living Naturally Series

Excellent post my friend and so much I can relate to here! I know I'm preaching to the choir here @trucklife-family but your post has inspired me. :) Modern medicines do indeed only treat the symptoms .. but often by treating the symptoms in children (such as an upset stomach or hot/cold flu- like illnesses) with over the counter standard medication, you're actually impeding the bodies ability to flush out the virus/flu/stomach upset and storing up greater problems for the future. Did you know that paracetamol has also been linked to decreased empathy within children?

To be able to learn natural medicine, to be able to forage for it and feel that connection to the earth and the empowerment that brings to your life is indeed a beautiful thing .. and this is a beautiful post .. thank you for sharing it!:)

Sort:  

thank you and no I had no idea about the connection between paracetamol and decreased empathy, it does however not surprise me, it actually explains a lot to me about some people's behaviour. Really the damage that so many do and yet are fully unaware. I hope you are well xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55