You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listening To The Wind

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I don't listen to music much. I spend a lot of time making it, and go out to hear live music often. But music in my home? Almost never.
My deceased husband left boxes and boxes of LPs for me which until today have been just taking up space in a closet, a LOT of space.
For this challenge, I am going to go get a record player and listen to those things.
Gosh, I am already excited by this idea!
Cool challenge. Thanks.

Sort:  

ZOMFGs.... so jealous... would love to see that LP collection.
Great to see you've made a commitment to something. I cannot wait to see the post you make (remember to drop the link here).... I wanna see those album covers!!!!!!
😉🙏🏽☯️

I better start taking shots then, because I have hundreds. Thanks for your enthusiasm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67