DISCOVERING MY OWN VERSION OF MAKING LINIMENT OIL

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day people!

This is my first entry about NATURAL HERB MEDICINE.

Last 2014, I spent my vacation to my hometown. I was 44 years old on that time. I ate a lot of foods that I missed so I had been eating too much like the tiny fishes that triggered my knee pain. I never knew I had rheumatoid arthritis or gout or any else. I never had it before until one day, when I was on board an airplane back here in Saudi Arabia. I felt a tingling pained in my knees. I thought it was just for the coldness of the aircraft.

When I arrived at my employer's house it was gone. But after a couple of weeks, there was an unbearable pained causes me not to walk straight. I could not bend my knees. We went to the doctor, they gave me medicine but I didn't drink it because I was so afraid that it might cause another pain to my health. I knew it was just all pain reliever and antibiotics.

I decided making a researched from friends and quack doctor fm my country. Until I found the best of my liniment oil. From then and until now, this is my buddy every minutes of the day.

Simple recipe that you should apply and believe me, you will not regret after all.

Ingredients

image

  • bundle of bay leaves
    image

  • salt
    image

  • virgin olive oil
    image

  • rubbing alcohol

How to make it?

(Optional) Cut off the bay leaves to a small pieces or just leave it a whole leaves.
Put the olive oil much more quantity than the bay leaves. Soak it for 2 weeks and don't forget to mix enough salt. Then add a little quantity of rubbing alcohol.
Cover it and leave in a room temperature.

image

This is how it looked after two weeks. Olive oil level must cover the leaves. Mix it well and let the salt dissolved good. Then, I applied it everyday since 2014 and until now. Amazingly, just a week the pain of my knees was gone. Because I didn't want that the pain will be back, I applied it every hour most especially when I have a lot of work loads.

Another important information I wanna share with you is that before I had a lot of small tiny veins that colored red and green beside my thight near my knees. I think it is called varicose but I am not sure. I couldn't believe that It was also gone.

image
This is my inside thight and there is no colored veins anymore. I heard many people buying expensive stuff just removing thingy like those I had before but now I never seen it anymore.

It's up to you, you believe me or not but really this is my living testimony how these simple ingredients cured me once in two hits.

I hope you have to try it and tell me if I am a liar. Anyway, I have a great faith and devotion to our Lord God. He is the best medicine for us. He just used and lightened our knowledge to share it with others.

Thank you so much @naturalmedicine for initiating this amazing contest. This is how and why I love steemit. It's not money matters but a lot of learning more than what expectations that I have. And also, thank you @curie for the sponsorship of this challenge.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons

BUY PLANKTON IN SE OWNED BY @mermaidvampire and @cadawg

For more detail try to check @plankton.token and enjoy your airdrops, faucets and weekly contest in discord:

https://discord.gg/pkBCMG


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest.
.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@dcontest by seven77 @ dtube member
@tggr for snapfeed and number challenge

Vote for witness

@steemgigs
@good-karma
@quochuy
@cOff33a
@arcange
@yehey

KEEP STEEMING

It's me,
Nanay Deevi.

Sort:  

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

We are so sorry we missed this! Looks like a great recipe. Thanks for using our tag, and we look forward to more #naturalmedicine posts from you in the future!

Not just a a recipe, it really helped my pain everyone should know. No worries I knew this was my first entry and nobody give importance on it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81