Sort:  

Omg I love Durango. It's quirky and there's some amazing local eats there too. I live near Colorado Springs, close to pikes peak. 😊 But I've traveled almost the whole state, I just can't get enough. I'll definitely be checking out that event!

Also if you love Colorado you would love Utah as well. It's like another planet. And night hiking there is beyond incredible.

sometimes i think about moving to Colorado... i did go to Utah this Spring as well. I have a friend in Moab. I actually interviewed her for my podcast (she's an herbalist). Look up 'The Ground Shots Podcast' on any site- iTunes, Spotify, etc. She talks about regional issues there. I love the area but it feels like the moon sometimes... its intense.

I second that thought... Full moon walks out there are just pregnant with energy and its a lot to handle.
Thank you for the podcast recommendation, I'll be checking it out! So much great stuff people are offering. 😊🙏

oh the full moon... i just flew in an airplane traveling and it was large and intense. enjoy the podcast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50