You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine's Fortnightly (Bi-Weekly) Newsletter #2: New Entry Requirements, New Challenge, Fresh Interviews and a Whole Lotta Love.

I delegated even though I am not quite sure what it even means. I'm still trying to understand it all. I do know that I enjoy this community and enjoy posting when I get a chance. Thanks for creating @naturalmedicine.

Sort:  

Thankyou! It's a complicated system, and we'll try to cover what this means in the next newsletter. We appreciate your beautiful writings and passion for herb and plant knowledge @ofsedgeandsalt!

@mountainjewel has explained some things to me, but I still don't all the way understand. But I'm just going with it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66