Win Steem: 24 Hours Left to Write Your Natural Medicine Story - Plus, Curie Sponorship News!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Win Steem: 24 Hours Left to Write Your Natural Medicine Story - Plus, Curie Sponorship News!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Ok, I think I can handle that! Do we just tag you in the post?

Posted using Partiko Android

@brutledge post link under original post but now i know you are writing I can check later when I wrap it up in about 10 hours time xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Ugh, I suck. I'm sorry I didn't get it done.😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait.... my revised delegation didn’t go through?

Posted using Partiko iOS

@metametheus i am guilty of copying and pasting from last week. Sorry honey. @walkerland please can you revise when you get two shakes?

Posted using Partiko Android

@metametheus, @riverflows - I updated this post with the changes in delegations!♡ Thank you so much @porters,@immarojas, @metametheus & @bewithbreath and @riverflows for your generous increase in delegations this week. ♡

Loving the @curie support and appreciating them! I try to make it a habit to every day upvote-comment on one of their curied posts... somehow I always feel like I'm contributing to growing steem when I do that. Happy to have written for this challenge already - enjoying the stories.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Hi @riverflows - I am just finishing my post now and will try to be done within the hour or so. So sorry to be so late and slow. TY for the opportunity.

That's wonderful news! Congratulations! 🤗
I'm certainly looking forward to the next challenges. This one was a lot of fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is it too late to participate??

Sorry yes. But we have a new challenge starting Saturday.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm on it already. Thanks @naturalmedicine for this privilege

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77