You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaga; A Powerful Force For Good

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

Woo-hoo! Yay! We adore your work, and we've upvoted your post with some @naturalmedicine love! Your article now has a chance to get curated and featured under the round-up of our blog.

Thanks so much for using the #naturalmedicine tag, which makes us easier to find your awesomeness!

What a beautiful photo and I loved the story:

Each time I fix a pot of Chaga and enjoy its earthy goodness I remember my lumberjack friend, the Northern Lights, the inestimable fortune I have in my wife, our honeymoon, the wild places I have harvested from, and the Creator who must love me very much to bless me with all these things, and I say "Thank you".

I find your gratitude and admiration for this special medicine really powerful, and your words are really profound and moving. Thanks so much for sharing this with us

Oh, and we're super proud you are using the banner, too!

We went back and edited today's curation post to include the link to this article - hope that brings more love your way. Thanks for resteeming the curation, too - appreciated!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51