You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Natural Medicine Story

Oh my gosh, this is EXACTLY what we mean by Natural Medicine, don't we?

Healing and being healthy isn't separate from who I am or what I'm doing with my life. As I mentioned above, we are the medicine and as we do the work on ourselves uncovering, peeling back layers, looking deeper, and shedding, the medicine shines like that pearl.

Such a beautiful post and we're honoured to get to know you a little more. For me, @riverflows, alternative healing was always part of my life, and I've never considered how it may have been confronting for someone raised differently.

What a wonderful story about how the light got in, and a celebration of all those medicines in our lives that heal us - the people we meet, the experiences that shatter us and transform us, the exploration into different knowledge pathways.

And all with that wonderful symbol of transformation, the flutterby. xx

Sort:  

ah the flutterby! i couldn't contain myself taking photos last night. i was like... yeeesssss, look this way, oh that's right darling! yes yes!!

thanks dear. this contest is bringing up a lot for us all and i feel honored to be a part of it. it's wonderful to hit on a collective need to share our stories... that's really special. XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90