You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has Natural Medicine Changed My Life? (Contest by @NaturalMedicine)

THANKS for entering, @kennyskitchen, and thanks so much for your support of @naturalmedicine. Clearly, your journey has been very much wrapped up in natural medicines of all kinds - FREE KOMBUCHA! (I have to make it myself, she cries!) and cannabis infused products sounds great - I've heard of canna honey, as another NM post talked about it - but BBQ sauce? That's a whole new level. If I could have a smoked chipotle sauce infused with cannabis I'd pretty much die and go to heaven.

We've resteemed this and it will appear in the curation this week that sums up all the fabulous entries we've had from people who have had their lives altered and transformed in some way by Natural Medicines.

Thanks again for being involved in this community iniatitive!!

naturalmedicinesmallavatar.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55