You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elderberry and Passionflower - Day 182 - Daily Haiku - 100% of SBDs pledged to @rhondak's #tarc dog rescue

Darling!! I'm so sorry I missed this one!!! You already have our upvote via TSU, but here's some NM love in the form of a comment! I adore elders - they totally rock. That relaxing mix sounds amazing - I have kava and passionflower in my mix, and another sleeping tablet with valerian and lavender - no skipping in fields, sadly, but it does give me a good night's sleep! Adding this to the round up post, and thanks for entering, using our tag, and the banner looks absolutely gorgeous too, even if we do say so ourselves! xxx

SMALLBANNERFORCOMMENTS.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks very kindly!

I'm SOOOOO glad you've started this initiative, since this has been mostly what I've been writing about for quite a while now! Good to get back into the swing of things!

Brilliant - really appreciate your enthusiasm and so glad you are on board. We need people like you! xxx

Don't look now, but here comes another . . . and, definitely, one of my longer-winded posts.

But then, when it comes to health and healing, I believe in giving people all the information I can, as you never know which tidbit of info will wind up helping people the most.

And it often differs with each person. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63