You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 2: Love and death

You’ve been visited by @riverflows on behalf of Natural Medicine!

This is so beautiful - you worried you couldn't explain it properly, but you did a stellar job. I could FEEL that experience, though I've never done aya, I've done other things and had other experiences that can help me imagine this well, combined with your beautiful words. It must have been so revelatory for you, my dear, and I'm so glad you were able to come away from it with a totally new perspective on who we are and why we're here. Thanks so much for this series, I'm really enjoying it! Resteeming


50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡
Discord

Sort:  

Thank you River! What you said to me in that comment actually helped me write this. Glad you're enjoying them. The next one is coming once I make sense of something I'm a bit stuck on. I might finish it today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35