Raffle Week 2: Win Art by @Frejafri - Plus, A BIG thankyou!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Raffle Week 2: Win Art by @Frejafri - Plus, A BIG thankyou!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

This post has received a 9.24% upvote from @swiftcash, thanks to @msg768 🤑

Thankyou!

Posted using Partiko Android

@naturalmedicine, Keep growing and now naturalmedicine journey became more exciting because of knowledge and experience feeding contests and most importantly collaborations with other Ecosystems.

Keep up the great work and have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Doing a wonderful job of not only building community but creating a body of natural medicine knowledge in an increasingly censored online world. Happy to have bought tickets and inch up my delegation every couple of weeks. Much love.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

& thanks to @naturalmedicine for all the effort! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @naturalmedicine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi friends!!! First, thank you so much for setting this all up!!! Such a blessing to be able to learn and work towards mastering my airy mind <3

I am an introvert, even online ha Nonetheless, I do try to create daily content and push my boundaries as an introvert. It's good to push our limits further! With that, I'd love to get added to the member's list :) I don't have my nettles handy but I'm sure we don't need them :P ;) Haha My discord is under Jacob Fox, while my steemit is under DazedConfused11.

I made a wonderful post today about letting go of our baggage or negative emotions, I will share with the group after I upload. I'm super excited as I watch it download/upload :) haha

I look forward to learning and sharing more with everyone. Peace, Love and Respect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42