You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 80/20 food diet rule

You’ve been visited by @porters on behalf of Natural Medicine!

I agree fully, to have eating healthy as part of your every day. I had never heard of the 80/20 diet but I could see how it would have folks sticking to there diets longer. Also didn't know Jackfruit and Guava contained protein. Thanks for sharing this and here's to healthy living!

This fortnight, we're having a food as medicine challenge, sponsored by Curie! You can win over 40 Steem in prizes. Check out the details by clicking here!

NM GIF JUNE 2019.gif
Consider supporting Natural Medicine through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or delegating any amount through clicking below. We're all for empowerment through natural wisdoms, and love to support those on their healing journey. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there! We'd love to have you! 50SPII50SPII100SPII200II500SP

Sort:  

Thanks @porters for stopping by on the behalf of naturalmedicine to check out my post I really appreciate the support. Yeah I'm also using discord too I joined the PAL community about two weeks ago and just to mention I've personally been using this type of diets for about 3 years now and getting good results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65