Natural Medicine Curation Collection #35: FIVE days left for your chance to WIN STEEM! Plus Moringa Pods & Natural Dentistry

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Natural Medicine Curation Collection #35: FIVE days left for your chance to WIN STEEM! Plus Moringa Pods & Natural Dentistry


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Woah, what a good curation!!! I've been pondering natural oral hygiene lately, so this comes not a moment too soon. :) Thanks again and always @walkerland!

Some great posts there!

Posted using Partiko Android

I loved your post @ligayagardener!

Thank you @walkerland. I do my best

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the curation love. Soooo much wisdom each week! Delighted to share and support the other awesome contributors. I really liked @riverflows salvia post and the cardamom mouthwash.💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing your natural medicine love and wisdom. I always learn new and fascinating things from you and sort of wish I lived in your climate so I could be exploring fresh moringa, it is such an exotic tree that a Canadian can only dream about.

Awesome posts. I caught most but didn't see the @mtnwomanmedicine one... off to read now! Loved this curation.. thanks so much for putting it together! Xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for trusting me with the task!

Another wonderful curation, full of such beautiful wisdom and natural healing. Thanks so much for the mention xx

being mindful and learning skills that help us find balance is a HUGE part of a #naturalmedicine journey. I've been repeating these two words that you wrote all week like a mantra.

With balance, comes wholeness.

Also, HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY beautiful! I am so sorry I didn't comment that earlier, I thought I had but I might not have posted it as I've been bouncing back and forth from NM to my own and I am terrible at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46