NATURAL MEDICINE CURATION #11: Wild medicinal plants, blackberry wine, cough cures, weight loss, and the autumn equinox

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: NATURAL MEDICINE CURATION #11: Wild medicinal plants, blackberry wine, cough cures, weight loss, and the autumn equinox


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

At the first day I joined this community, I haven't posted anything, till 2 days ago I just remembered to post under natural medicine. Thank for displaying my post here @naturalmedicine. My knowledge about natural medicine is only dust little, yet most of the medical thing I use, I dont event know the either english name or scientific name of those plants. I saw @sagescrubs here as well, and as knew he is the first on of the homesteading community, I have learn a lot of thing from him. Congrats for all friend who is featuring in this post and my regards to all of the member

What a week, guys! I wasn't on Steem for a few weeks and when I returned it was all chaos 😂 I'm glad things are back to normal. And it makes me happy to see all these interesting natural medicine posts. Thank you all!

Yay, thank you so much for featuring my article! It's an honour to me! Keep up the good work!

Hi @yehey...wish you all the best

that is why we must conserve our environment to take care of our landscapes and the jungle since most of it is where the variety of medicinal plants is found that are used for the creation of antidotes and remedies that keep us in good health and lifetime

I really enjoyed reading all of these! Great collection!

yeah such awesome material here to learn from and feed the soul, thank you @naturalmedicine xxx

Hi hi,....nice to see you here @tracklife-family, how is life over there...it has been long time for us.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35