NATURAL MEDICINE CHALLENGE #5: SURVIVAL MEDICINE! Win SBD (CONTEST) - DUE NOV 10TH

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: NATURAL MEDICINE CHALLENGE #5: SURVIVAL MEDICINE! Win SBD (CONTEST) - DUE NOV 10TH


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

another great contest by @naturalmedicine, I cannot wait to read all the wisdom that will be shared and I will be sure to get involved too xxx

Got to get my thinking cap on for this one - only three - ahhh! So use to having a cupboard full but it is good to know what you would grab if it meant you were limited and in a survival type situation. I'm up for the challenge!

Great idea for a competion, whats the link for the discord? Id love to drop by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh it should be in the post! Damn. Here... https://discord.gg/XZxb53y

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @riverflows ill check it out 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure it is really great thing to resteem @naturalmedicine, will see, but some part of the story I have posted before, but, I will think about this. Have a great day

Fantastic!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

So this is so weird because literally just last week I was going to message you about this exact thing... Making a challenge for what natural medicines people use in prepping and first aid situations. Sooooo weird! I'm glad to see this, I might engage here! Hahah

Wow... what a coincidence!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

If you're having a contest shouldn't you tell us how much the reward will be?

@primal-buddhist it's usually a bit flexible.. most times its about 2 steem x 5 or 6 people. I'll edit the post. Sorry!

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries, thank you for responding..

friends of @naturalmedicine to read what was the challenge, a brainstorm happened in my head, are so many unique plants with such excellent healing properties, no doubt thank you very much for encouraging the use of natural medicine, I hope to participate in This challenge and develop a good anecdote with my best home remedies.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Love this one... I’m cooking up a good scenario ✨👍🏼✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83