Natural Medicine Celebration #2: Rounding Up the Good Stuff, and Super Grateful Vibes

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Natural Medicine Celebration #2: Rounding Up the Good Stuff, and Super Grateful Vibes


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the feature! As I was approaching this from a humorous angel, I wasn't even considering the medicinal or 'natural' aspects. I'm glad it speaks to that side of things as well.

This practice of sprouting fenugreek came about because, for yeeaars, I'd been trying to find a solution for the onion armpits – not an alluring scent! For a long time, instead of deodorant, I used amber resin (acquired from a tiny shop in Pushkar in India.) That was the best option I'd found before I began sprouting fenugreek.

I've been quite blown away at how well this works, not just for myself and every other gal I've shared it with, but also for the fellas. I can't recommend it enough! Bonus – the sprouts are also delicious!

beloved14_highlights-339.jpg

love it! i spotted the medicinal aspects of your post right away. congrats on being featured and the curie! what we eat has like a mainline to our stench - lol! thanks for sharing your tips with all of us! xo

You know, some men might find onion armpits quite alluring, you know...

I am terrible at sprouting, I don't know what it is I am doing wrong, but my Parrot loves them and I do too. I need to learn by osmosis, I guess I am in the right place :))

I am really honoured to be among such amazing people and to share in their wisdom and knowledge. Such a wonderful wonderful project, much love to you 3 amazing women xxx

Thankyou so much @trucklife-family. We are really proud of everyone here and the amazing quality under NM. Your posts were so beautiful!!!

thank you my dear, sending you waves of love xx

much love to you wonderful woman. i am so glad you are here with us!! <3

isn't she great? :))

the best! <3

thank you beautiful, always so happy to get to connect with your awesome self xx

Awwwwww! Thank you so so much beautiful. Equally honored to have your wonderful contributions amd insight too. Big love to you ❤❤❤

big big love right back at ya xxx

A BEAUTIFUL curation of some amazing work!! Resteemed. :)

Thanks @artemislives !! We were blown away by the posts this week - how great are they!

it's been so great talking to you and now you're turning me on to some great info.... I see you like @terranova.earth and I have gotten a chance to meet her this week too, really like you and her too :) Some great info from great people and I really wish you all the success :)

Thanks so much @vladivostock, from all of us here. @terranova.earth just joined our server! Aren't they great! I'm so impressed with these writings thus far and hope you enjoy them. Thanks again for your support - we are really so honoured to have it. xx Much Love!! xx

Not sure how @terranova.earth found her way to my blog but guessing probably from you :)
Smart girl with great insight and you're lucky to have her @riverflows knows :) Much love to you too and all the best of what's to come :))

nicely explain about Lavender, I am doesn't know about what is horsetail, it is found in Asian country... but the post nicely described

Glad you enjoyed them! do you mean that horsetail is NOT found in Asian countries? I remember seeing it in England. I can't remember seeing it in Asia either.

Thanks so much for featuring me! And, just wow, all of the wonderful posts under @naturalmedicine. I feel so fortunate to be included in a group of such kind-hearted folk with such good intentions to change the world starting in their own gardens and working with nature xxx 💚xxx

Sure appreciate all the wonderful posts and people the #naturalmedicine is bringing together! I'm learning so much and enjoying being appreciated for the knowledge I am sharing. Thanks so much for this, loving it, loving the community it is bringing together!

Thanks so much @porters, we're so excited too! The tag is really taking off, and you can say you were there at the start!!!! It's awesome isn't it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76