Contest Round-Up Celebration: How Has Natural Medicine Changed your Life?

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Contest Round-Up Celebration: How Has Natural Medicine Changed your Life?


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

It's heartwarming reading all these beautiful natural medicine stories. I'm happy I discovered you! 🍀💚

Que bueno esto me emociona yo practico medicina naturista desde hace mas de 20 años otras cosas que despues puedo compartir soy Venezolano sur y en mi país hay gran variedad de plantas medicinales.Tienen mi voto y los seguiré

I just uploaded my entry, I hope this is not too late already? 🙈

I am already exciting to browse through all the interesting posts!

I will add you now. 💚

I found this post because it was resteemed by @riverflows. Looks like a good page and I'm excited to follow!

How has #naturalmedicine impacted my life? I can't say that it has.

I am looking now into making a medicinal herb garden in an attempt to live a more healthy and sustainable life. I was just diagnosed with dangerously high cholesterol at 29 years old. Good thing we've been getting in the homesteading mindset, so an herb garden is right in line with our goals! We're getting there :)

Fabulous!! You will enjoy the learning curve and hope this community helps! 💚

so many amazing entries, so many inspirational stories and wisdom shared, thank you @naturalmedicine for making this happen xx

I would much rather read about something natural than anything with a "Big Pharma Stamp" on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77