A Repository of Wisdom: Help Us Build the Natural Medicine Library (And Win SBI!)

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A Repository of Wisdom: Help Us Build the Natural Medicine Library (And Win SBI!)


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

I really need to go back through my post and add to the library it is such a wonderful resource, thank you so much for creating this and reminding us all to add to it xx

A library is a awesome idea

Well I'm jolly glad not to be a suppository! I'm just trying to remember if I wrote a piece on aloe Vera at some point. I know I did one for Grassroots, but I don't know if I did one on here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just a thought, and maybe too geeky, but what about a GitHub repo that can be updated and worked on cooperatively? It would be open to all and maybe you could just create an index with links?

A great idea.... except that most of us in NM are herb-loving hippies, not techies or programmers....

If, of course, there is someone out there who is both a herb-loving hippie AND have some technical expertise they could be part of the solution....

😉🙏🏽🌱

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, what @metametheus said. It'd be awesome, but beyond my expertise. I'd love a front end with some kind of archival function for natural medicines - waiting for the tech fairy to come and sprinkle their magic!

This is an amazing idea! Yes, it can be a tedious task to find what you're looking for here. I am definitely going to keep this in mind, and hopefully contribute to it.

That's really a good idea: well done, @naturalmedicine's friends!

This is a good idea I must say

Love this so much and the video is such a nice touch. There's a wealth of information and resources in the NM er ...library. Now I'm going to start messing up and saying suppository because you've put it in my head.

Hahah, we can call it that from now on if you like. What a dickhead, as we'd say here in Australia, and more than once with that guy I tell you!

This is SUCH an important 'thing' and everything that the blockchain is about - sidestepping censorship, making important health information freely available, defeating corporate Big Pharma.... double checking the 'shelf' categories right now and nt doing even one more thing till I have added to the library!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Congratulations! This post has been featured in the ecoTrain Golden Nuggets! Thank you for tagging ecoTrain and helping us find great posts and people to support.

You Can View The Post Here:
https://steempeak.com/ecotrain/@ecotrain/the-ecotrain-golden-nuggets-of-the-week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39