What's Going on In The Natural Health and & Healing World: Curation #57

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: What's Going on In The Natural Health and & Healing World: Curation #57


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

As a doctor, I would like to know more about the moringa plant. It seems to have actions in several conditions which are common in our population such as hypertension and diabetes.

There is so much published research - some of it I have cited in my post of just a few weeks ago - hope you find it helpful.

https://steempeak.com/naturalmedicine/@artemislives/moringa-morning-magic

Thanks. I will review. I started following you to see your posts more regularly

Your post is interesting. I bookmarked it, so that I can review its sources in detail. Thanks again!

Looking forward to Natural Medicine adding a Music As Medicine channel. Might I suggest Sound Healing instead? Broader and encompassing toning, singing bowls etc etc. I had a LOVELY singing bowl experience at the end of yoga class on Sunday, when the teacher placed the bowl on my belly. WOW!! As a music graduate, I have come to appreciate the limits of the definition of "music" and appreciate more and more the healing energy (and the discord-harm-risk) of certain sounds.

You might invite @fundakantoria to contribute specifically in this area.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Ohhhh the Spekboom looks like those jade plants...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting facts about spekboom. It looks like a gigantic jade plant. I would like to know if the jade plant has some of its properties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52