You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine on DTube & Tinctures for Sale for SBD!

So much in one post! Y'all are quickly becoming one of my favorite steem contributors (not that my minnow opinion matters a whole lot 😂). I plan on buying a tincture (not sure which) tomorrow when my SBD comes out of savings. It's hard to express how excited I am the @sagescrub has made this site for our community.

Your tincture will be my first foray into the world of #naturalmedicine, so I'm particularly excited about it. Any chance you made your own alcohol? Not that it affects my decision to buy, but that would be neat for the whole thing to be made by you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Aw you’re so sweet! What a cool comment, thanks! We’re so excited sagescrub has set this foundation as well!!

We didn’t make our own alcohol, though we wanted to!! We do have some friends who make shine (organic shine 😉) but we don’t have the equipment or know how yet! But it would be very cool eventually to source everything from on site that goes into making them!!!

Getting the shipping thing worked out re: your comment below! Stay tuned and thanks again! 💙⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53