Sort:  

@metametheus and @alchemage are in charge of that. I'm too scared and kind to downvote - @riverflows :P xxx I hope they do!

I'd be the same! I hope they aren't too brutal! ;D

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too. Don't worry they have got me to nettle slap them if I think they are being too harsh. And i think most tribes have this issue to start where people token farm and scam with plagiarises posts, or use it on, say, a photo of tomato soup with nothing else on it! So we are trying to consider what that may look like to the outside world as part of this is really for onboarding xx

Yep. The comment will link to both the appeals channel and this guideline, which will also be found via FAQ and Welcome page on the website...

Basically you’ll only miss it if you’re not paying attention.
😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62