You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom and Natural Medicine: Interview with @richardcrill from Freedom Tribe!

How nice to put a face to the name!

I definitely agree with the idea that a sense of freedom is vital to wellbeing. In Taoist Medicine, there is a concept called “constraint” which affects psycho-emotional and physiological health. It’s how I know that things aren’t right for me, I can feel the tension, I notice my energy levels drop, my sleep goes to shit, and also I start to put on weight.

There are no medicines of any sort that help here. In every case in the past, I’ve re-examines what is constraining me in my life. And voila!

Hopefully your wanderings can you bring down to Australia some time....
😊🙏🏽☯️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34