You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Herbal Crown of Dittany - Legendary Natural Medicine

OMFGs I had no idea. That is soooo cool.
Also very sad that it's a threatened species. I hope this distillery is somehow producing from sustainable sources, or that they are somehow doing something about helping the plant not become extinct.

Also: Artemis "beholden to no man".... you know she liked to hang out with her "nymphs" in the hot springs... 😳😜🤔

Sort:  

Haha... I've dallied with the odd nymph or two at the hot springs & it made for a delightful apperatif. In the end, turns out Im more hard-wired for the main course. 🤣 Yes, I can assure you Yiannis is a man of the utmost integrity & very much involved in sustainability in Crete.

"I've dallied with the odd numph or two at the hot springs & it made for a delightful apperatif."

Haven't we all....... 😉

Too funny 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39