You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 1: My miracle

Wow! That’s a side of you I’ve never seen yet... a truly wonderful and heart-opening piece.

I’ve heard some amazing stories of healing with Aya. This is definitely one of them!!!

😊🙏🏽💜🌱

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks. Yes I think we should all do Aya at least once. I did 4 nights are got amazing trippy shit on the other 3 since I've cleaned out my demons over the past few years via other means. What Mama Aya showed me was really the only one I had left. At least in this life. So keep an eye out. I'll start writing night 2 today but it will take me a few days to get it out.

Kinda tried to work with her once.... but she doesn't really call me, so I don't go to her. It's not my medicine.

Fair enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62