You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Healthier Me - Healing My Diastasis Recti and Keto Lifestyling!

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

That condition sounds hectic @crosheille!
My son lost 15kg over 3 months on the Keto diet and says his energy levels have shot up plus his concentration has improved! Hubby started this week so I'm having to learn to cook different foods. Good luck!

Sort:  

Yes it really is @lizelle. It hasn’t been fun at all at least up until now because it’s slowly getting back together :)

Yes!! That’s exactly how I feel. He’s right! I have tons more energy now. Sometimes I wait on that sluggish tired feeling that I’m used to but it never comes. I’m up and going all day and can keep up with my kids more. I have more clarity in my thinking. It’s crazy how much food can effect our overall performance. That’s great for your son and I hope it works well for your husband too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69