You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Naturalmedicine’s Archive Amnesty - Empowering Mothers to Give Birth Naturally, Non-Medicated and Intervention Free

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

Wow so much information here @crosheille! If only I knew all of this but seems like the new generation (yourself) are going back to good healthy practices our mothers or grandmothers used to follow. My mom had all 5 of us at home with the help of a midwife and no medication, ok that was back in the 50s but I do think that was a much better experience than what I had with my sons, induced labour, pain meds, instruments with my one son's birth, but at least it was a natural birth!
Great info for moms to be...or grannies to be ;);) I'm still waiting for that day though!
Your baby is absolutely gorgeous!

Sort:  

Haha I tried to fit it all in this one post! 😄. Thank you so much for reading! Yes I really want to encourage mothers to get back into this healthy practice, taking our births back and bring our babies into this world intervention free. I think it helps being educated and knowing what options we have. When you don’t know your options it’s easier to let someone choose for you and that’s where trouble could begin.

Thank you much ~ ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46