You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not 'Too' Sensitive - Are You?

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Thanks a lot for this very personal post (as already mentioned by @abigail-dantes). I have vaguely heard about hypersensitivity (I am myself quite sensitive, without being hypersensitive), but I have never had the chance to read (or hear) how someone actually hypersensitive would feel.

I do not know exactly what to say, but I wanted to let you know that I have been touched by your post.

Sort:  

Thats a perfect response, @lemouth and I appreciate it. What has touched me immeasurably is that many of us are the same or similiar and we think we are the only one. Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80