Sort:  

LOL I love the madness in this video someone had way too much fun making this kinda reminds me of the old YouTubers when it was still cool and quirky and everyone didn’t have money to hire editors

Lol for finally at the end! Might not be the best way to break a glass but you sure stuck it out

Yes! The good old days on YouTube. I miss that so very much. It's why I want to switch and upload on DTube but I am very lost lol I feel like I am just getting a hold of steemit!

Lol don’t feel bad Witt all the nee updates and shit going on even me who has been here 2 years still has to keep getting used to things and since theirs no single body owner who puts out this is what we are doing it’s up to you to reach out and research which is like not everyone’s cup of tea

But you should mess around with dTube and chat to some of the creators on their, I’m sure they’ll help you out



@laurabell you have received 20 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85