You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Home is the Best Medicine

in #naturalmedicine4 years ago

Excellent your story, it was really fantastic to read you, I know that the best medicine is the union of the family, children are always a great impulse to get out of that hole where they usually fall through stress and all those difficulties of adult life. .. Congratulations on your healthy and happy life, I hope you will be with your husband very soon and so family happiness is even greater!

Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate you taking the time to read. My husband has his own fabric in the Bay Area, but I think soon enough he will be able to make that jump from working man, to retired person, and that will be a whole new world for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77