You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 2: Love and death

Finally got around to reading phase two. It's so interesting to hear your story and how normal it all sounds. I associate it with my relationship with Jesus. Speaking with him, I learn that I am loved and to love. Reading his word and learning his practice removes fear and builds trust. Visions, cleansing, out of body experience happen without drinking this tea. Even interpretation of vision and dreams are important and I wonder what deeper meaning yours hold.

Sort:  

You're right, you don't need to do Aya to get the same healing experiences, however, it is generally recognised as a shortcut cos she will go straight to those places you avoid and makes you deal with them. There's no dicking about like in therapy or self denial. I've been focusing on mediation to keep in the space and have been having some pretty trippy mediations this week. I had an epiphany about something on Monday, which was quite exciting! I know you said you're waiting until the end, but you should watch the video at some point, cos my friend Ellen who was in it is religious and she definitely got some major healing. There's something for everyone, but you have to wait until Mama Aya calls you, so you know you're ready for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35