Sort: ย 

Thanks! LOL

For clarity, I am not using the fruit that looks like a banana, I'm using the leaf that looks like this:
https://www.mountainroseherbs.com/products/plantain-leaf/profile

Yeah, there's no emoji for that. ๐Ÿ˜‚
But seriously, moar posts like this please!

I want to try this, but simon is allergic to English plantain, is it the same thing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it is, sorry. :(

Dangit. Lol.
Do you have a good burn salve?
I might be going back to work soldering soon. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Honestly, I usually use aloe vera for burns. :) Red clover might be good? Or bay leaf? Or calendula? That's just me brainstorming off the cuff, though.

Aloe is my go to for burns, I really wanna grow some this year. Never heard of the other stuff, I'll definitely do some research on it if I ever burn myself too bad. It doesn't happen often, but sometimes you can't avoid it. ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31