You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Feel Lonely

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

What a cute snap of both of you!

Yeah I guess that is exactly one of the reasons why I am leaving Switzerland. Getting connections at a certain age isnt the game as it was before, and apparently I am also a creature who longs for people around her.

Indeed, being good to rely on yourself, that is key indeed...but I get your husband! Even with a perfect +1 on your side, you might still have the feeling of missing someone/something. Give your man a big hug from me!

Sort:  

Aw, I will. I do understand him.. and you... and i have had those longings too.. but I cant spend my life thinking about it so have chosen something different I guess. Xx Big hug to you xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77