You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Safe, Effective, Affordable Natural Medicine Options to Manage High Blood Pressure in Pregnancy

Good post, thanks. My wife and kids are Cambodian, and we ran an I-tal restaurant in Cambodia. We are now here in Suriname going through the immigration process trying to restart life. I gave your page a follow as it's very interesting. Check out my intro post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@justinparke/or-an-immigrants-tale-or-the-khmerican-family-abroad-or-1-my-introductory-post-or and follow me if you like @justinparke. I can use all the upvotes I can get as I've just joined steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome! Yes, Following you and look forward to interesting connections. Check out the @ecotrain and @naturalmedicine communities - some GREAT people over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34