You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning My Best for 2019

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Intentions sound more gentle and loving isn't it? Obviously, a commitment need not feel obliging, but rather a passionate and a very determined way of working at it. I think.
Funny enough..i have unsubscribe from a lot of stuff..not unimportant but there's no time to actually go through them all.

Sort:  

I agree with you totally, much more gentle, I think that is why I never make resolutions, it is almost a recipe for failure for me.... you know, a little thing called procrastination steps in when I “have to do” something, lol.

Yes,unsubscribing is a good feeling!

Thanks for stopping by.

Yeah, procrastination do have some perks, am guilty on that too. What i like about intentions is that you have room to go around things, and makes you more creative as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44